Kontakte Jugend-Mannschaften

B-Jugend (2004/2005)
AnsprechpartnerCo-Trainer
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Ajub Saleh
01575 3031315
a.saleh@fc-sanktaugustin.de
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
David Goblet
01573 1477714
d.goblet@fc-sanktaugustin.de
.
C-Jugend U15 (2006/2007/2008)
TrainerCo-Trainer
Name:
Tel.:
E-Mail:
Oliver Kern
01516 1029810
o.kern@fc-sanktaugustin.de
Name:
Tel.:
E-Mail:

.
D-Jugend U13 (2009)
TrainerCo-Trainer
Name:
Tel.:
E-Mail:
Marc Trepper
0178 8155301
m.trepper@fc-sanktaugustin.de
Name:
Tel.:
E-Mail:
Tobias Deutsch
0171 1407052
t.deutsch@fc-sanktaugustin.de
.
D-Jugend U12 (2010)
TrainerCo-Trainer
Name:
Tel.:
E-Mail:
Willi Jansen
0177 6878810
w.jansen@fc-sanktaugustin.de
Name:
Tel.:
E-Mail:
Daniel Goebel
0171 6917111
d.goebel@fc-sanktaugustin.de
.
E1-Jugend (2011/2012)
TrainerCo-Trainer
Name:
Tel.:
E-Mail:
Jochen Moraw
0172 3507210
j.moraw@fc-sanktaugustin.de
Name:
Tel.:
E-Mail:
Marcel Weber
0163 7009018
m.weber@fc-sanktaugustin.de
.
F-Jugend (2013)
TrainerCo-Trainer
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Helge Marek
01578 7980786
h.marek@fc-sanktaugustin.de
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Christian Lienert
0171 1002535
c.lienert@fc-sanktaugustin.de
.
Bambini ( bis 2014)
TrainerCo-Trainer
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Ralph Elemans
01573 1571895
r.elemans@fc-sanktaugustin.de
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Bernd Birkhölzer
01575 2141720
b.birkhoelzer@fc-sanktaugustin.de
.
C-, D- und E- Juniorinnen
(2007 – 2012
)
TrainerCo-Trainer
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:


Kimberley Gärtner
0176 64255909
k.gaertner@fc-sanktaugustin.de

Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
David Birkhölzer
01578 0267388
d.birkhoelzer@fc-sanktaugustin.de