Kontakte Jugend-Mannschaften

B-Jugend (2004/2005)
TrainerCo-Trainer
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Hossein Rashedyan
01577 4446362
h.rashedyan@fc-sanktaugustin.de
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Arthur Nekrasovskyy

a.nekrasovskyy@fc-sanktaugustin.de
.
C-Jugend (2006/2007/2008)
TrainerCo-Trainer

Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Robert Braun
0177 8641925
r.braun@fc-sanktaugustin.de

Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Oliver Kern
01516 1029810
o.kern@fc-sanktaugustin.de
.
D-Jugend (2009)
TrainerCo-Trainer
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Marc Trepper
0178 8155301
m.trepper@fc-sanktaugustin.de
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Tobias Deutsch
0171 1407052
t.deutsch@fc-sanktaugustin.de
.
E-Jugend (2010)
TrainerCo-Trainer
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Felix Pigulla
0176 24213505
f.pigulla@fc-sanktaugustin.de
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Willi Jansen
0177 6878810
w.jansen@fc-sanktaugustin.de
.
E1-Jugend (2011)
TrainerCo-Trainer
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Carlos Moreno
01512 1612693
c.moreno@fc-sanktaugustin.de
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Lara Schneeberger
01522 2989774
L.schneeberger@fc-sanktaugustin.de
.
E2-Jugend (2011/2012)
TrainerCo-Trainer
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Irina Stoyanova
0179 4085776
i.stoyanova@fc-sanktaugustin.de
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Sven Lembcke
0157 35614126
s.lembcke@fc-sanktaugustin.de
.
F-Jugend (2013)
TrainerCo-Trainer
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Helge Marek
0176 42165018
h.marek@fc-sanktaugustin.de
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Christian Lienert
0171 1002535
c.lienert@fc-sanktaugustin.de
.
Bambini ( bis 2014)
Trainer
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Jochen Moraw
0172 3507210
j.moraw@fc-sanktaugustin.de
.
D- und E-Juniorinnen
(2008 – 2011)
TrainerCo-Trainer
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Lara Schneeberger
01522 2989774
L.schneeberger@fc-sanktaugustin.de
Name:
Tel.:
E-mail:
Karl-Heinz Fuß
01578 7035055
k.fuss@fc-sanktaugustin.de